Herzog: The Collection

Title: Herzog: The Collection (Limited Edition)
Year: 2014
Source Edition: USA by Elite Packaging
Discs: 13 BD
Features: Digibook; Deluxe Edition;
Available at Amazon.com 

Disc One: Even Dwarfs Started Small (1970)
Disc Two: Land of Silence and Darkness / Fata Morgana (1971)
Disc Three: Aguirre, The Wrath of God (1972)
Disc Four: The Enigma of Kaspar Hauser (1974)
Disc Five: Heart of Glass (1976)
Disc Six: Stroszek (1977)
Disc: Seven: Woyzeck (1979)
Disc Eight: Nosferatu The Vampire (1979)
Disc Nine: Fitzcarraldo (1982)
Disc Ten: Ballad of The Little Soldier / Where the Green Ants Dream (1984)
Disc Eleven: Cobra Verde (1987)
Disc Twelve: Lessons of Darkness (1992) / Little Dieter Needs to Fly (1997)
Disc Thirteen: My Best Fiend (1999)

  Follow us on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment