Phantasm I-IV Sphere Box Set

Title: Phantasm Sphere Collection Box Set
Year: 1979 - 1998
Source Edition: UK
Discs: 5 DVD
Features: Box Set; Booklet; Tall Man's Sphere;
available at UK (  

Available at

Disc 01: Phantasm
Disc 02: Phantasm II
Disc 03: Phantasm III: Lord of the Dead
Disc 04: Phantasm IV: Oblivion
Disc 05: Bonus Features

No comments:

Post a Comment